Reviews

Average score 298 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Fabrice RABACHE noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good cuisine, friendly and warm atmosphere (Original) Très bonne cuisine ambiance sympathique et chaleureuse

3 months ago
Bruno Binette noted on Google

3 months ago
Hanane El Asery noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Restaurant tested several times and never disappointed Clean and pleasantly decorated place Cuisine prepared with fresh, quality products Very nice home Best Asian restaurant in the area!!! I recommend ++++ (Original) Restaurant testé à plusieurs fois et jamais déçu Endroit propre et agréablement décoré Cuisine élaboré avec des produits frais et de qualité Très bon accueil Meilleur resto asiatique de la zone!!! Je recommande ++++

4 months ago
Brigitte Evr noted on Google

4 months ago
Sylvie TENEBRE noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I love the boss He has a word for every customer The beef tataki is killer (Original) J adore le patron Il a un mot pour chaque client Le tataki de bœuf est une tuerie

4 months ago
Julien Santos noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Everything is great, you can go there with your eyes closed! (Original) Tout est génial, vous pouvez y aller les yeux fermés !

4 months ago
Kevin Stunault noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Mr Bensalem, I came to eat this afternoon in this restaurant, I was curious to know if you were going to write a review after the circus you had. After reading the web of lies in your opinion I feel obliged to respond to you. As I was sitting not far from your table I was able to see and hear everything that happened. Already pretending to be someone else is not smart given that you have your photo on your Google account.. already we feel that you are greatly lacking in intelligence and honesty. You asked the waiter if you could have bread, he told you no, there is none in this restaurant. There you made the decision to get up to go buy a baguette at the bakery next door so you could add sauce to your dish... so being offended when the boss asks you to put your bread away is a lack of respect. So when I read that to conclude your most misleading opinion you dare to say that the owner is not made for this job! Know that you are not made to be a customer! I didn't even know this was possible! In short, I wish good luck to the boss and his employees. (Original) Mr Bensalem, Je suis venu manger ce midi dans ce restaurant , j’ai été curieux de savoir si vous allié écrire un avis après le cirque que vous avez fait . Après avoir lu le tissu de mensonge de votre avis je me sens obligé de vous répondre . Comme j’étais assis non loin de votre table j’ai pu voir et entendre tout ce qui s’est passé . Déjà vous faire passé pour quelqu’un d’autre n’est pas malin étant donné que vous avez votre photo sur votre compte Google .. déjà on sent que l’intelligence et l’honnêteté vous fait grandement défaut . Vous avez demandé au serveur si vous pouviez avoir du pain , il vous a répondu que non il n’y en a pas dans ce restaurant . Là vous avez pris la décision de vous lever pour aller acheter une baguette de pain à la boulangerie d’à côté pour pouvoir saucé votre plat … alors faire l’offusqué quand le patron vous demande de ranger votre pain est un manque de respect . Alors quand je lis que pour conclure votre avis des plus mensonger qui soit vous osez dire que le propriétaire n’est pas fait pour ce métier ! Sachez que vous n’êtes pas fait pour être client ! Je ne savais même pas que cela était possible ! Bref je souhaite bon courage au patron et à ses employés .

4 months ago
Haiyun Sam noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Mr BENSALEM I read your message, you are talking about “he”, who is it? It wasn’t you who ate in this restaurant without reporting the allergy, or asking if you can go buy bread? You had grilled salmon with fries, but what dessert did you have? You haven't even seen the dessert menu! Why are you lying? in your opinion why don't you say why you left? all that I think you know it's shameful of what you did!!! you can leave a message in the social networks, but tell the truth !! This is not a place that only writes lies for people who don't know what happened!!! We must learn to respect others first!!! (Original) Mr BENSALEM j’ai lu votre message,vous parlez de « il »,c’est qui ?c’est pas vous qui a mangé dans ce restaurant sans signaler l’allergie,ni demander si vous pouvez aller acheter du pain ? Vous avez pris un saumon grillé avec frites,mais quel dessert vous avez pris ? Vous avez même pas vu la carte des desserts !pourquoi vous mentez ? dans votre avis pourquoi vous ne dites pas pour quelle raison vous êtes parti ?tout ça je pense que vous le savez c’est honteux de ce que vous avez fait !!!vous pouvez laisser un message dans les réseaux sociaux,mais dire la vérité !! C’est pas un endroit qui écrit que de mensonges pour les gens qui connaissent pas ce qui s’est passé !!!il faut apprendre à respecter les autres d’abord !!!

4 months ago
Mama Wara noted on Google

4 months ago
Stèf R noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Top cuisine, always very welcoming and pleasant. Particularly recommended 👍👍👍 See you soon!!! (Original) Cuisine au top, toujours très accueillant et agréable. À recommander tout particulièrement 👍👍👍 À bientôt !!!

4 months ago

BISTROT LE YUKI© 2024
Legal Terms


42 Pl. Louvois
78140 Velizy-villacoublay, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.1